Thoughts on New Year’s Eve Attire

DSC00046

DSC00055

DSC00064

So with New Year’s Eve right around the corner I’m beginning to think about every item of clothing I own that has glitz and glam to it! I only am showing these 3 at the moment since they are my most recent additions to the collection and I am battling with myself internally on the perfect outfit for the evening still without giving it away just yet!

 These cropped glitter tops are just SO much fun! And these covered in sparkle shorts just call my name! There are SO many choices of sparkle and shine to go through still, however,I just don’t know where I’ll end up with all this quite yet…stay tuned for the final outcome of this difficult outfit choice approaching soon!

How are your New Years outfits coming along?

xxo

Amanda

Author: Eat Your Glitter

I am a fun-loving art, style and sparkle enthusiast. www.eatyourglitter.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

