Recap on NYE

DSC00035

DSC00016

DSC00041

DSC00048

IMG_2272

IMG_2290

Happy New Year to all!! Here is a recap of my New Years Eve night and what I decided to settle upon wearing.  This evening was a whirlwind to figure out between outfits, where to celebrate and who to ring in the new year with! I finally settled on this sequin crop top (forever 21, although not shown on the website I’m sorry!!) and decided to pair it with a simple charcoal jegging and leather jacket for some edge.  I also wanted to make this post fun and flashy…just how New Years Eve is! What better way to do so but to cover things with glitter?!?!  I’m so thankful for 2014 and all the people who have been with me through the ups and downs (including my favorite guy featured here 😉 )  I hope you all had a fantastic year and I look forward to the future and sharing it with everyone!

I hope there was plenty of love, smiles and of course GLITTER in your new years parties and celebrations!  Keep dreaming and striving for your goals this year in 2015!! 

xxo

Amanda 

Author: Eat Your Glitter

I am a fun-loving art, style and sparkle enthusiast. www.eatyourglitter.wordpress.com

2 thoughts on “Recap on NYE”

    1. Thank you so much!!I agree, glitter is always the perfect go-to on this night! I hope you had an amazing time bringing in the new year also! Thanks for reading! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

