Happy Easter! 

     
 Happy Easter everyone!! Just a quick little update on my morning since its been hectic as always in our household as I’m sure many of you can relate to! 

Although my brothers and I are now older and no longer follow the belief that a gigantic bunny trespassed into our home to leave candy and hide some fun egg treats,  we definitely still continue with the decorative spirit of the holiday! I made these gorgeous metallic coated eggs sprinkled with glitter with my mom over a glass of champagne!  Adult treats are almost more fun than candy, but why not mix both right?? 

Spending time on holidays with the family is always rewarding when we all get to gather together (including our beautiful puppies! Lilly makes the perfect snapchat fluffy bunny, no? 😉 ) 

I hope you all who celebrate this holiday enjoyed a nice Easter brunch or dinner with you’re loved ones today! 

xxo

Amanda

ps guys I’ve been keeping up with the Cinch Polls app and have been asking for your opinions on my everyday style choices!! Please download it and check out my polls! 

Author: Eat Your Glitter

I am a fun-loving art, style and sparkle enthusiast. www.eatyourglitter.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

