Snake Skin Skinnies

DSC00277

DSC00276
IMG_3623

IMG_3625

Hey everyone!! How have you all been? I hope your spring is starting out lovely!  I have been craming (as usual) with projects and finals within these next 2 weeks and it has been crazyyy.  Today was a casual day in class where I actually wasn’t going to be elbow deep in printing inks and paints, so I finally took the opportunity to put on some gold chain accessories and a pair of my all time favorite skinny jeans!

These snake print jeans are the brand Flying Monkey.  I bought them 2 years ago actually but they have not failed me yet when it comes to an easy-to-wear solution to a casual look.  They add a pop of fun to an outfit and can be dressed down as I did with a basic t-shirt, or even dressed up for a night out! What do you think?

The accessories are my go to essentials.  Of course I am rocking my layered necklaces,because, well they are practiacally engravied into my skin at this point in time! I added my classic gold watch from Guess. How would you jazz this outfit up?

I hope you all have a great weekend!

xxo,

Amanda

Author: Eat Your Glitter

I am a fun-loving art, style and sparkle enthusiast. www.eatyourglitter.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

