Boho Monday.

DSC00332

DSC00333

DSC00335

IMG_3728

IMG_3729

Hey Everyone! Happy Monday! It is BEAUTIFUL weather outside at last today and I am taking full advantage of this sunshine! I woke up this morning and automatically knew this hippy boho vibe pull over was just the thing for the day.  Since I haven’t gotten a base tan just yet I didn’t want to bare all, so this look was just the right balance between skin and cover.  The jean shorts an an old style from Lucky Brand Jean and I have worn them probably a million trillion times, but they are just too easy to pop on!  They are a loose fit, so I’m not restrained and incomfortable with the wearing denim in the heat feeling, all while having a bit of a character with the adorable pop of color with the pockets poking through. The top is also a classic Lucky Brand look.  The two together pull off a perfect fit fr the springtime sunchine! You all have seen these fabulous boots on this blog before, but I just can’t helpmyself, they were too cute.  The laces called to me!

Have a happy Monday everyone! How are you enjoying the springtime?

xxo

Amanda

Author: Eat Your Glitter

I am a fun-loving art, style and sparkle enthusiast. www.eatyourglitter.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

