Nike Favorites.

    

 Hey everyone! Happy Thirsty Thursday–almost the weekend and the start of Memorial Day Weekend! 

My summer start has been lazy and slow which is always nice, however I like to keep busy and get out of the house, and our dogs Lilly & Maggie love going for a nice walk to help take care of that. Even though Lilly is getting older and would prefer to simply cuddle some days, it’s good for her! 

Anyway, since I plan on working out usually later in my day I figure it’s easy to just throw on my work out gear and be prepared…one step closer to actually working out! 

Two of my favorite items are Nike Free style running sneakers and their work out leggings!! They are both insanely comfortable to move around in all day and during a hard work out! Highly recommend this brand for all your athletic needs. 

Time to get a nice walk and work out in before the holiday weekend! Hope you all have a great one! 

xxo, 

Amanda

Author: Eat Your Glitter

I am a fun-loving art, style and sparkle enthusiast. www.eatyourglitter.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

