MDW Casual. 

  

Hey everyone! Happy Memorial Day! I hope you have all had a great weekend of barbecue classic American gatherings and fun! 

It was finally warm enough (for me) to wear short sleeves and shorts at night without feeling frozen to my bones, so I was super excited to break out my leather shorts for the occasion. Leather shorts are a complex clothing item, no? The material is not mid summer nights appropriate at all, however they give a perfect edgy and fun vibe to an outfit, so I say we try to take advantage of the small frame of time when they are the perfect item to wear! 

Paired with my favorite colors, this look was easy and bright for a nice dinner without being over dressed. 

The slip on flats are Steve Madden and they’re so comfy and easy to wear! They’re a many styles and colors of this shoe I highly suggest checking them out! 

Enjoy the rest of your Memorial Day everyone! 

xxo

Amanda 

Author: Eat Your Glitter

I am a fun-loving art, style and sparkle enthusiast. www.eatyourglitter.wordpress.com

3 thoughts on “MDW Casual. ”

Leave a Reply

