Instagram Update

Untitled-1

sept20152

sept20153

Hey everyone! Happy Fall! I don’t know about you all but this only means one thing in my mind: The Season of Boots is upon us. YES. This season brings so much.  Great hair days with low humidity, the ability to wear just a sweater and jeans and not feel like tiny freezing knives are attacking you down the street(looking right at you North Eastern winters), and the oh so special moment we all feel when we slide on that particular pair of boots that makes us feel unstoppable. Personal favorite latté or seasonal drink is an optional accessory.  

Anyway, until it becomes just the right temperature for this wonderful time of year I figured I’d post my recent instagram looks for those of you who haven’t been following along with me there.  You should though, instagram is so fun and expressive daily, I’d love to connect with you all! 

In the past few weeks of September it’s still been pretty warm where I can wear shorts so I tried to take advantage of this in my looks! I did throw on some distressed skinnies for the 1st day of fall, however I did regret it when it hit 80 degrees in the sunshine here.  

I look forward to sharing some awesome fall fashion with you guys! What do you think, are you ready for the Godly season of boots and jeans??

xxo

Amanda

Author: Eat Your Glitter

I am a fun-loving art, style and sparkle enthusiast. www.eatyourglitter.wordpress.com

2 thoughts on “Instagram Update”

Leave a Reply

