2 New Tee’s!

IMG_0190

“Pressure Creates Diamonds” T-shirt for those days when you are motivated AF and know when the going gets tough, you are tougher (aka you are all beautiful diamonds)IMG_0191

“Get Up. Dress Up. Show Up.” A second take on this classic phrase that will motivate you all day when you are getting that shit DONE and being a boss lady of course.

 

 

Hey everyone!! Here’s a quick little update for you since I’ve been insanely busy as a student finishing my design and projects for finals, I figured I’d pop a little post up for you!

I am still working and striving for my dream of creating beautiful, fun, and unique items for you all to rock, and in this process I have decided not only to post my shirts on my own website (Eat Your Glitter) but as a part of an amazing site called Print All Over Me. They have so many amazing talented artists and designers creating new items all the time and I figured what a great way to start to share some of my designs! 

These two shirts are LIVE on the site, I linked it right above!

I hope you like what I’m starting to show you guys and as always if you do, please let me know and link back here or to Eat Your Glitter!

xxo,

Amanda

 

Author: Eat Your Glitter

I am a fun-loving art, style and sparkle enthusiast. www.eatyourglitter.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

