How Clutch…

AHHH I am cranking out these designs!  I hope you all are enjoying these little designs I have created for sale via Print All Over Me.  I would love to get some feedback from you all about these or anything else you might have in mind! These designs are available directly from the print all over me site, but you can also go over to the site Eat Your Glitter to see even MORE fun things to shop that are NOT included in the Print All Over Me store and are strictly created for the Eat Your Glitter site.  

IMG_0209IMG_0210IMG_0211

 

Enjoy these adorable clutches that are perfect for storing all kinds of fun tiny cute things in from make-up, wallets, hair accessories or just straight up loose glitter supplies (what…? Doesn’t everyone have that…?) Let me know what you guys think of them!!

xxo

Amanda

Author: Eat Your Glitter

I am a fun-loving art, style and sparkle enthusiast. www.eatyourglitter.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

