Fresh Prints!

YAYYY! Finally! I’ve been waiting for my sample shirts from Print All Over Me to arrive so eagerly and they have finally made it!  I cant wait to photograph them out in an outfit!  

The prints are being sold on my Print All Over Me shop, or you can go directly to Eat Your Glitter Official site and check them out + more!!  

The two dog prints I had made for a customized gift, so they are not currently available for purchase, however, if anyone ever wants a CUSTOM print of their very own furry friend, shoot me an email and we can absolutely make this a reality!  I hope you all enjoy these tshirts and let me know with a comment! 

Also, follow my Instagram for some more fun and more frequent updates!

xxo,

Amanda

pressurediamonds_purple
“Pressure Creates Diamonds” Tshirt
lilly shirt
“Lilly Pattern”

maggie shirt

maggie shirt flat
“Maggie Pattern”

 

 

 

Author: Eat Your Glitter

I am a fun-loving art, style and sparkle enthusiast. www.eatyourglitter.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

