Prints on the Prowl!

This pattern started with a hand-drawn custom cheetah pattern I designed myself, just to make sure it came out justtttt right!  If you have any specific colors in mind for variation, let me know & we can bring your colorful imagination to life!

These super fun cheetah printed items are all available to shop on my Print All Over Me shop!! Check it out + even more of them on there & my Official Website!! Also, keep staying updated with my instagram where I have some daily sparkle & fun for you!

Take a walk on the wild side,

xxo

Amanda

img_0836
Cheetah Chaser Neutral tshirt

Blush-toned Cheetah Clutch

img_0838
Blush-toned Cheetah Clutch
img_0818
Cheetah Chaser Charcoal Leggings
img_0837
Cheetah Chaser Neutral Hoodie
img_0813
Cheetah Chaser Charcoal Hoodie
img_0839
Blush-toned Cheetah Sweatshirt
img_0835
Cheetah Men’s Button Down

 

Author: Eat Your Glitter

I am a fun-loving art, style and sparkle enthusiast. www.eatyourglitter.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

