Calling Lisa Frank!

Hello Everyone!! I literally have been SWAMPED with design work for classes and life these days, so my outfits have been lets just say less than my usual self, but I promise an outfit post will be on the way!!

In the mean time, here are some things I’ve been working on just for you all!

I don’t know about you, but I am a die hard Lisa Frank defender.  Growing up there was nothing more exciting than sitting in elementary school on the first day of school with a brand spanking new notebook covering in NEON bright animal prints and colors!! (the obsession started early, and clearly never left me!)

So here I present some of my latest designs fully inspired by Lisa Frank herself combined with my hand-drawn prints!!

Please let me know what you think and head over to my Print All Over Me shop to purchase any of these!! These are just a few samples, there’s literally SO MUCH MORE on there to shop!!

Have an idea that you want to come to life?? EMAIL or COMMENT!! We can 100% make your glittery colorful fun dreams come true!!

xxo,

Amanda

Author: Eat Your Glitter

I am a fun-loving art, style and sparkle enthusiast. www.eatyourglitter.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

