Diamonds & Rosé…

“Life isn’t always Diamonds & Diamonds & Rosé, but it should be!” Okay sure I’m quoting Lisa Vanderpump, but she’s not wrong about that! I think what better way to live your best life than by owning the things you love, and I happen to love sparkly things & wine!

These designs are available NOW for your purchase! Check out my official site for details on how to get your hands on one of these & many more designs!

I’m also still pursuing any custom orders, so please shoot me an idea if you ever need something colorful, fun, or sparkly designed just for you!! I’d love to collaborate with you!

Let me know what you think!

xxo,

Amanda

780_262064
Diamonds & Rosé Vneck
780_262066
Diamonds & Rosé Sweatshirt
diamondsandroseclutch
Diamonds & Rosé Clutch
Author: Eat Your Glitter

I am a fun-loving art, style and sparkle enthusiast. www.eatyourglitter.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

