Holograph-tastic

OH MY these may be one of the most exciting pair of shoes you could own! 

So I came across these amazing slip on flats by happenstance when I was on the lookout for a Mother’s Day gift. As I searched high and low for a pair of comfortable, but eye catching shoes to give to my mom, I wasn’t expecting to fall in love. Deeply. With these shoes. 

If I were to describe the perfect color, I would just hold up these babies because they pretty much embody my entire personality in one item. Why can’t all things in life be so colorful?! 

xxo,

Amanda

slip on snake effect sneakers : mango 

Author: Eat Your Glitter

I am a fun-loving art, style and sparkle enthusiast. www.eatyourglitter.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

