Join my GLITTER GANG!

Hey there glittering gals…

Do you love all things that sparkle? Can you not resist the calling of that flash of light against a shimmering surface??

Well what better way to show who you are than spelling it out? Glitter is a lifestyle, lets live it together!!

Check out these NEW designs! All are for sale on my paom shop, AND I am taking custom orders and collaborations as well! If you have a vision for your very own glitter gang squad, leave a comment, send an email, or let me know some how and we can make it s shinny glittering real life thing!

I can’t wait for you all to rock these items, tell me what you think! You will officially become a member of my personal glitter gang by making my sparkling dreams real when you wear any of my designs!

Please hashtag #glittergang AND #eatyourglitter to show off! And link back to Eat Your Glitter so I can be throw sparkles your way!

xxo,

Amanda

glitterganghat
Glitter Gang Hat
File_000 (2)
Glitter Gang Sweatshirt
File_001
Glitter Gang Tshirt
File_002
Glitter Gang Tshirt
Author: Eat Your Glitter

I am a fun-loving art, style and sparkle enthusiast. www.eatyourglitter.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

